Interior Designers India

Milind Pai Architects & Interior Designers

120, Kuber, New Link Road,
Oshiwara, Andheri (West),
Mumbai – 400053
India
Office Tel: +91-22-26732274 | +91-22-66978059
E-mail: architect@milindpai.com

Ar. Milind Pai (Chief Architect)

E-mail: milind@milindpai.com

Mr. Kanaiya Mevada (Senior Associate)

E-mail: kanaiya@milindpai.com

Mr. Joginder Singh (Senior Associate)

E-mail: joginder@milindpai.com

Ar. Vijay Mistry (Associate Architect)

E-mail: vijay@milindpai.com

Ms. Rupali Naik (Business Head)

E-mail: rupali@milindpai.com

Mr. Satish Naik (Senior Associate)

E-mail: satish@milindpai.com

Ms. Shraddha Mehra (Senior Associate)

E-mail: shraddha@milindpai.com

Ms. Pooja Mehta (Associate)

E-mail: pooja@milindpai.com

Ms. Karishma Baid (PR & Design Head)

E-mail: karishma@milindpai.com

We would love to hear from you.
 
Architects Mumbai
 
 
home commercial retail healthcare residential institutional architectural hospitality clients vastu team contact